• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2235 N Main St
Directions Cleburne, TX 76033

  • Sales: (877) 272-5474
  • Service: (855) 231-4701
  • Parts: (877) 495-4745

Customer Reviews



5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very easy and pleasant to work with!

Starla Burleson, TX
 
January 14th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

steve wooten was very nice and easy to deal with,would recommend him,good sense of humor

Mr &carlisle Granbury, TX
 
January 10th
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

My expire next on buying my first car was simple and easy thanks to my salesman

Aaron
 
January 5th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service friendly people professional

Larry Clark Cleburne, TX
 
December 31st
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I buy a new dodge truck every 12 to 18 mo's. These are the best people I deal with by far.

Mr Dan D Waxahachie, TX
 
December 29th
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good in customer service

Ahmad
 
December 27th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This has been my third new vehicle from Lone Star Dodge. I'll definitely be back for a fourth.

Timothy Cleburne, TX
 
December 26th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Pleasant experience. Better deal than I expected!

Mr H
 
December 23rd
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience buying my new truck. Non-confrontational negotiations and low-pressure sales personnel were a delight!

James A Whitney, TX
 
December 21st
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan was excellent this is the second vehicle

I have purchased thru him!

Jim H Joshua, TX
 
December 21st
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I found this truck on line from Lone Star's web site, arrived at dealership at 1 P M and our business was completed by 4 . As my salesman Steve did the work I sat in his office next to the showroom floor listening to Christmas carols enjoying the season. They gave what I asked for my trade in and came down some from their asking price so I was pleased with our trade. The truck looks so good I can't hardly stand to go to work in it . All I can say to Lone Star Chrysler is thank you very much and Merry Christmas to me !

Mr H
 
December 16th
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Tammi R Burleson, TX
 
December 15th
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

went in to purchase a 2016 Ram truck. I was greeted immediately and everything went very smoothly. it was fast and enjoyable. not the usual hassels.

Dennis
 
December 2nd
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Truck #4 from this dealership

Great people

Randall W Weatherford, TX
 
November 29th
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful team, from sales to service!!

Todd McClure Burleson, TX
 
November 25th
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great deal, great team, awesome experience!!

Levi M Burleson, TX
 
November 25th
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service and outstanding selection of vehicles!

Gary B Joshua, TX
 
November 22nd
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 3rd new Dodge Ram I have purchased from Lone Star Dodge in Cleburne in the past 7 years, the last 2 from Mr. Steve Wooten and am very happy with his professionalism and honesty. I am also very happy with the vehicle. I hope to be able to continue my business with Mr. Wooten and Lone Star Dodge.

Mr Ronald B Cleburne, TX
 
November 19th
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The moment I stepped in the sales department I was greeted by Tristan Bassett. We had spoken briefly on the phone earlier that day which left an impression on me that this was the direction I needed to go.

He was very clear and precise in presenting the Jeep Patriot he picked out for me.

Shortly after the test drive I was given an offer I couldn't resist.

Overall, the process and program that Lone Star has created is top notch and Tristan is truly a star in making and I will go out of my way to refer and promote him.

Thanks Tristan and Lone Star. It was a great pleasure.

Michael M Cleburne, TX
 
November 19th
Assisted by Tristan Bassett

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Wooten is a very down to earth kinda of guy. With him Its all about what you want. He wont put you in anything you cant really afford. He's not really a salesmen he's more like friend with your best intrest in mind. So go see Mr. Wooten for a great experience.

Mr C Cleburne, TX
 
November 12th
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

Theresa was very easy to communicate with as to my interests in a new vehicle. She was patient as she searched for the perfect vehicle to my liking. Also thank youRobert for working with me. I love my new Grand Cherokee Limited!

Jessica K Cleburne, TX
 
November 11th
Assisted by  Teresa Molands


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Best techs in north Texas. I have had my 2013 Ram at several other dealers and independent shops and spent hundreds of dollars. Lone Star found the real issue and repaired it for a fraction of the cost. I've learned my lesson and will never take my truck elsewhere. My advisor (Korie) took the time to get me with the technician (Colter) and fix it right the first time. Thanks guys

Frank S Mansfield, TX
 
November 8th


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Jaun A. Knew just what I wanted and helped me get my first car

Ethan Turman Alvarado, TX
 
November 5th
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very satisfied with quality service.

Tyler W Tolar, TX
 
November 2nd
 
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I have never felt more comfortable at an automobile dealership. The service department was exceptional. They took the time to explain the repairs I needed in a way that I could understand. I not only trust them with my Chrysler products I now use them for my other makes and models. The advisors and management really care about my issues. Ronnie, Robert, Korie and the gang are a class act. Keep up the good work. And their facility is state of the art and they don't mind showing it off.

Fred B Cleburne, TX
 
November 2nd


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with our Jeep Cherokee!

Donnie Cleburne, TX
 
November 2nd
Assisted by  Teresa Molands


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve and the whole team were GREAT!!

Mrs Jennifer m Whitney, TX
 
October 31st
Assisted by  Steve Wooten


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve Wooten & Teresa went "over and above the call of duty" working with us!!!

Thanks!

Buster W Burleson, TX
 
October 29th
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr.Wooten was very helpful. .and he worked his magic for someone like me who didn't think could get a vehicle. . So thank you sooooo much Mr.Wooten?

Nadia Jackson
 
October 29th
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The first time I ever purchased a vehicle without frustration.

Lloyd C Cleburne, TX
 
October 28th
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very satisfied would recommend to anyone

Greg &
 
October 24th
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly agents and very clean environment. I would definitely go back, thank you for making our dreams come true

Fernando M Cleburne, TX
 
October 24th
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I will be recommending this dealership to all of my family and friends. Thank you Steve and Bobby for all of your help. Everyone was very helpful and freindly. They made my experience enjoyable!!!

Albert & Rhonda Joshua, TX
 
October 22nd
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definatley be referring everyone I know!!! Thanks again Steve and Bobby!

Mr & MrsLines Joshua, TX
 
October 22nd
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert was great to deal with! Will definitely be back!!

Kim H Poteet, TX
 
October 21st
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Love Lonestar and my new Jeep!

Dale G Burleson, TX
 
October 20th
 
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I have purchased 14 vehicles from Lonestar Cdj.

I have referred many other co workers and family members to buy from here everyone has been very happy.

It's always a no hassle type environment.

Excellent service

If you're looking for the best place to buy new or used I would highly recommend Lonestar CDJ

Casey c Fort Worth, TX
 
October 19th


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank y'all for all your help

John C Grandview, TX
 
October 1st
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I love this place they do their best to make me happy...

Dana Keene, TX
 
September 30th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very easy going experience with the sales person & the financial officer. No high pressure or gimmicks. Very business like & professional.

Rudy Mansfield, TX
 
September 30th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very smooth and pleasant to work with.

Kristi B Alvarado, TX
 
September 28th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very very satisfied with the experience at the dealership. Everyone was super friendly and it was a fast easy process . We will definitely be recommending this dealership to friends and family and will be back there for future car purchases :grinning:

Jamie Cleburne, TX
 
September 25th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesman are very helpful in helping u in anyway they can to make u smile when you leave the dealership

David
 
September 24th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Lone Star Has Amazing Serves Were You Feel Just At Home.

Rutilo P Cleburne, TX
 
September 20th
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan A was fantastic. He was the complete reason we bought the Grand Cherokee, plus it is a fantastic vehicle. He is super knowledge about Lone Star's products, and made the whole buying experience wonderful. Then, you add the icing on the cake, with Steve being so nice, and Marla, in finance being fun while closing the purchase.

We will definitely be back, and we will also spread the great experience, with our friends.

We appreciate, and thank you all for your kindness.

Kim C Burleson, TX
 
September 18th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

We always have the best experience buying our vehicles from Robert Boling. This time was even faster than the last!

Chris H Burleson, TX
 
September 17th
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I went to lone star autoplex looking for a white jeep. Everyone was so nice, and got me the jeep I wanted.

Mrs S
 
September 10th
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was amazing with everyone there love them all

Misty Reeves Cleburne, TX
 
September 9th
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I sure enjoyed my time dealing with Juan A. at alone Star Dodge

Kenneth G Cleburne, TX
 
September 6th
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

We always love working with Steve! Everyone always goes above and beyond every time we purchase a vehicle and go in for service!

Mr & Mrs Akers Joshua, TX
 
September 3rd
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Fast and friendly by far the best experience buying a car

Chisum Cleburne, TX
 
September 3rd
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Best deal and delivery was fast very pleased with service

Jacob Corpus Christi, TX
 
August 31st
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Ya done an awesome job thanks

Henry Lewin Cleburne, TX
 
August 29th
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome people to deal with

Mr Tim Ivy Mansfield, TX
 
August 29th
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Teresa Molands was the greatest! She went well over the limits to stay connected with me and answer all of my questions. This is my 2nd vehicle from Lone Star and I won't hesitate to buy again!

Becky S Grandview, TX
 
August 26th
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

It was awesome! I felt very welcomed and informed about anything I wanted to know.

Ms L Alvarado, TX
 
August 24th
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Got a great deal, appreciated all their help.

Mr & Mrs Rogers
 
August 24th
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome service and very friendly

Mr William witt Nemo, TX
 
August 20th
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience in purchasing my new Vehicle at Lone Star Autoplex was absolutely great! Robert Boling was very helpful with his delivery demonstration and setup of the many features on the car. I would recommend visiting this beautiful dealership for anyone looking for a great experience in purchasing a new vehicle.

Betty C Cleburne, TX
 
August 18th
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for making this the easiest vehicle I have ever purchased.

Stacey T Cleburne, TX
 
August 18th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my new car!!!

Lauren B
 
August 17th
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

As for salesman Steve Wooten, he gave me great service buying my new Dodge Dually Truck!

Mrs LIsa C
 
August 16th
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Highly recommend this dealership!!! I LOVEEE MY NEW CAR

Ali R
 
August 13th
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Decided at the last second to change trucks, and they were extremely helpful to get me in the truck I loved!

Troy L Cleburne, TX
 
August 13th
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert was a very helpful Saleman!

Troy Lucus Cleburne, TX
 
August 12th
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone was really nice and helpful. The best part was the amount of time this took. I came in and talked to Steve and looked at a car and filled out application. 10 minutes later he came over and said ok. I had to go back the next day cause I didn't have cash with me. Came back the next day and did paper work. From when I got there till I was driving off there lot was less than 30 minutes so I had about 1 hour total. I spent 5 hours at a place in Burleson and at the end they said no.

Mr Phillip l williams Joshua, TX
 
August 12th
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

this was my second truck purchased from Mr Don Deal. He made every thing happen that he said he would. Bobby in finance went out of his way to find me a better deal even after I signed the contract with Chrysler finance at 10 % interest. He sent the deal to EECU at the last minute and got me 5% and well 100 dollars a month in savings Good job guys!!!

Randall w Weatherford, TX
 
August 10th
 
Assisted by Don Deal

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly, courteous and professional service. I am quite pleased with my purchase and overall experience.

Rocky R Fort Worth, TX
 
August 9th
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

OMG, was a smooth transaction!! Terisa was so sweet to come and pick me up at the DFW airport!! I cannot thank her enough. The car was MORE than what I expected!! I have always loved the CROSSFIRE and now I am a proud owner of a beautiful 2006 Limited! Everyone was so friendly and the financing was a "snap"!

Thanks Again to all the helped make this happen for me!!!!!!

Kathy Rogers Crp Christi, TX
 
August 8th
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve Wooten and the team at Lonestar went out of the way to find the exact vehicle I wanted! They were friendly, professional and accommodating! It was unlike any other car buying experience I've ever had!!

I walked away feeling like Steve was more like my friend than my salesman.

Steve K Cleburne, TX
 
August 6th
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I was pleasantly surprised how easy everything went on saturday.i love my new truck. Robert knew just what I needed.thanks again for an excellent experiance.I have already recommended lonestar autoplex to some folks.

Cheryl S Hurst, TX
 
August 2nd
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I very much appreciated the staff's time and effort.

Corwin B Cleburne, TX
 
July 29th
 
Assisted by  Teresa Molands


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Just want to say that you guys are awesome and to say thank you for giving us a chance

Kevin B Cleburne, TX
 
July 26th
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful expierence and beautiful car!

Mr & Mrs Teeter Burleson, TX
 
July 22nd
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

My car buying experience was smooth and low pressure. Juan is a great guy.

Kyle
 
July 22nd
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Korie was amazing! She went out of her way to get me my car back as soon as possible. She made it a pleasant experience. She makes people feel at home. I definitely recommend them.

Tippi L Cleburne, TX
 
July 21st


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole team of employees there were great and so friendly. They made sure I got the perfect car that I was overly satisfied with.

Lauren R Fort Worth, TX
 
July 20th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the easiest car purchase we have ever made. Thanks to Dan and Juan for giving us exactly what we wanted!

Shirley L Cleburne, TX
 
July 20th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The best buying experience ever Josh White bent over backwards to get the deal done. Would highly recommend this dealer. Management and finance was outstanding very friendly and proffesional. This dealer is very laid back and has no high pressure sales and made you feel important not just a sale!!

Tommy E Covington, TX
 
July 20th
 
Assisted by Josh White

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I would. Recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Juan
 
July 18th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve and all the staff made the process so easy! Coming into a dealership you think it's going to be a haggling/negotiations, not case! Steve and the rest of the staff at Lone Star Autoplex are a true blessing! Super thankful to all of them for getting us into a new Jeep!

Mr & Mrs Kris Mendoza Cleburne, TX
 
July 15th
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Awwsome!! Will be back..I will tell all my friends.

larissa C Cleburne, TX
 
July 13th
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Compramos con una Satifacion Super Bueno

Omar Rivera Cleburne, TX
 
July 11th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I was thoroughly pleased and entertained with the over all experience! Expectations were met and exceeded!!

Tyler W Tolar, TX
 
July 11th
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Easiest truck buying experience ever!!!

Erin B Crowley, TX
 
July 11th
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I was very blessed to find this dealership, and to do business with the great people that work there! My experience was a positive one and I truly felt like they had my best interest at heart! Thank you, Lone Star! God is good! :)

Elizabeth M Fort Worth, TX
 
July 9th
 
Assisted by Josh White

4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

I would return back for my next vehicle they were very helpful specially Steve wooden thank you

Mr Duron
 
July 9th
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve was very informative of changes and features of the lone star edition truck I purchased

Mr Ronald g Joshua, TX
 
July 2nd
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan was very professional and worked with us and got my wife into something she liked.

Mark
 
July 1st
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks so much to terrisa for helping me find my new mommy car!

Victoria R
 
June 26th
 
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

No pressure, no hassle. And I got a GREAT deal!!! :heart: My new Jeep!

Steph M Godley, TX
 
June 26th


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Tewa M Cleburne, TX
 
June 26th
 
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve was so much fun to deal with. He made the process go great. He got us in the exact truck we wanted. If you ever need a vehicle from Lone Star Autoplex Steve Wooten is the one to see. He'll definitely make it fun. Thank you Steve!!

Paula B Joshua, TX
 
June 22nd
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert Boling bent over backwards to get me in this truck many thanks to Robert and Lone star Dodge. I will defiantly do business with Lone star again

James

James B Alvarado, TX
 
June 18th
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent car buying experience. Highly recommend (ask for Juan).

Dale Cleburne, TX
 
June 13th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly and efficient sales team. Give them all raises.

Sean H Cleburne, TX
 
June 11th
 
Assisted by Josh White

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience! You guys are awesome. We had a deal on the phone and I changed my mind when I arrived at the dealership and wanted a different truck and no one batted an eye, you made it happen and stayed within my budget!! AAA+++

Bill H Poteet, TX
 
June 6th
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience buying our truck.

Allyson Burleson, TX
 
June 5th
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Easy, no pressure, and very professional. We would definitely recommend this dealership!

Erin S Midlothian, TX
 
May 31st 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This is our 3rd vehicle to purchase through Juan and Lone Star Dodge. We are very pleased with the service received.

Steve
 
May 31st 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

We are so thankful for all the help we received from this dealership, Theresa and Steve. We were told from previous dealerships that we would not be able to roll the negative equity from my car into another loan due to how much there was. Not only were we able to do that, we did not have to put anything down, we traded both of our vehicles and got a 1.9% interest rate for both! They were extremely patient with me in making my decision to choose the car I felt safest in. I will definitely recommend friends and family to go here from now on! And we will be back the next time we get ready to trade!

Heather S Burleson, TX
 
May 30th 2016
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly service. Don was fabulous.

Stan a Granbury, TX
 
May 30th 2016
 
Assisted by Don Deal

4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

Our experience at Lone Star was awesome!

Mr B Cleburne, TX
 
May 29th 2016
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service! Juan helped us get a great car something that we were looking for around are budget. Thank you!

Aracely Granado
 
May 28th 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone super nice at this dealership.

Sylvia a Cleburne, TX
 
May 27th 2016
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

They help me get a new Car fast

Michael
 
May 23rd 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert Boling was very helpful. I felt no pressure. I was in and out in no time. Thanks Guys. I would highly recommend them.

Shelly J
 
May 23rd 2016
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Iva did whatever it took to get us our vehicles!!!

Steve J Meridian, TX
 
May 23rd 2016
 
Assisted by  Iva Smith

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a good experience

David Arlington, TX
 
May 23rd 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you

Brian Joshua, TX
 
May 23rd 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. Juan was great. Steve took great care of me. Worked with me to get all the thing I needed.

Karen Blum, TX
 
May 23rd 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted on everything!

Tammy J Meridian, TX
 
May 23rd 2016
 
Assisted by  Iva Smith

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Ms. Iva went above and beyond to help us get wheels underneath us again. When life throws you lemons, go see Iva!!!

Penny M Joshua, TX
 
May 18th 2016
 
Assisted by  Iva Smith

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan Arreola did a most excellent job! It took about five hrs and drove off in a New 1500 Dodge RAM truck. They helped me with every thing and gave me the truck I wanted at the price I wanted!

Alex Mendoza Cleburne, TX
 
May 15th 2016
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from everyone involved with my experience

Mike W Burleson, TX
 
May 8th 2016
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Robert has a lot of potential, good with people, honest , real, and understanding. Exactly who you want to sell you a car.

Tiffany M
 
May 3rd 2016
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience...Love my new jeep.

Mr L
 
May 2nd 2016
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly sales associates. Honest and generous with sales price and trade. Very efficient use of time from test drive to signing papers.

Vanessa P Alvarado, TX
 
May 1st 2016
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

It started out very rocky and I was not happy but GM Robert and Miss Teresa went out of their way to help to help me get a car I so desperately need. Aces all!

Valerie S Burleson, TX
 
May 1st 2016
Assisted by  Teresa Molands


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I recommend this dealer all the time and this is my second vehicle with them I will buy here again

Steven L Alvarado, TX
 
April 28th 2016
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve Wooten is a great person and deserves all the best a person that you can trust

D P Elkhart, IN
 
April 27th 2016
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

It was a long time coming, but well worth the wait. What a beautiful car.

Every one stops to look at the car at stop lights. The interior and the dash board are very impressive. The exterior and the exhaust sound are show stoppers. I plan to show off this beauty at the local car show. I great can't be more impressed with the car. Thanks to everyone at the dealership for their help doing a good job to make this dream come true. My thanks to Mr. Wendell Philips who kept me informed on the car order and came to the dealership on his day off to see the car delivery. My thanks to Mr. Robert Bolling who gave me the training on the car before delivery. (very knowledgeable on the Hellcat systems) and Mr. Robert Russell (general manager) who coordinated with the district office to make sure my order for the car went thru. My thanks to all the employees at Lone Star Dodge in Cleburne, Tx to make sure I got a great machine and for making sure my delivery was a great experience.

Mark Z Roanoke, TX
 
April 27th 2016
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service and very friendly Iva was very easily to work with.

Dan a
 
April 26th 2016
 
Assisted by  Iva Smith

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Cain E Mansfield, TX
 
April 25th 2016
 
Assisted by  Iva Smith

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I personally despise dealing with car dealers. Everyone that I dealt with at Lone Star was polite, professional, and never tried to push me into anything.

Donny H Joshua, TX
 
April 23rd 2016
 
Assisted by Robert Boling


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Josh for helping me find the car that fit my necessities ?????

Jessica V
 
April 22nd 2016
 
Assisted by Josh White

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

We had an excellent experience with Iva she was great! Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Teresa D
 
April 22nd 2016
 
Assisted by  Iva Smith


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

GREAT DEALERSHIP -MR.DAN DANLEY RUNS A GREAT BUSINESS

milton schultz jr Glen Rose, TX
 
April 20th 2016
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service , fast, no hassle and everyone we worked with were awesome!

Julie B Mansfield, TX
 
April 18th 2016
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Many thanks for being patience with me.

Jack M Whitney, TX
 
April 16th 2016
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

We, have a wonderful, well knowledge, and good sales person, By the name Steve Wooten. Good not of had a better sales men. The Finance Manager was also very good at his job and very pleasant. Again we could not have had a better experience. Steve, has been my sales person for my last three purchase's . Again " Great" Experience"

Marlene Reiber Boyle

Mr & Mrs Michael Boyle Joshua, TX
 
April 15th 2016
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The purchase process was very low stress and everything was satisfactory from the negotiations to the vehicle presentation. The salesman, Josh, was knowledgeable and courteous while meeting all of our needs.

Charles D Burleson, TX
 
April 15th 2016
 
Assisted by Josh White

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve and Bradley made us feel like royalty ! Absolutely hands best car buying experience we ever had !

Frederick R
 
April 14th 2016
 
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

my sales person Brad Hulsey was the best , he was very nice and didnt try to convince me or push me into buying this truck, i appreciated that very much, in fact the whole dealership was a great atmosphere, thanks Brad, i would recommend anyone to this dealership...

Jo hicks Covington, TX
 
April 12th 2016
 
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Josh was very helpful and the team he works with was also. This was by far the best experience I've ever received. Everyone was friendly and i really felt the family vibe. The dealership felt like a home away from home.

Victor S Dallas, TX
 
April 12th 2016
 
Assisted by Josh White

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The best car buying experience EVER!! I've bought 11 vehicles/toys in the past 6 years, and this is by far the absolute best one, I doubt it's ever beat, UNLESS I just go back to buy something else. Iva did amazing, from the moment I told her what I wanted, all the way to the very end after paperwork was signed!! Great people, awesome dealership!! Extremely happy. Iva is a #1 sales woman!!!

Melissa H Alba, TX
 
April 10th 2016
 
Assisted by  Iva Smith

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience at Lone Star. Got the truck I wanted at a great price, and didn't even have to put on boxing gloves with the sales staff, and my wife definitely was excited to receive the extra gift (candle warmer) provided by my sales person (Thanks Iva !!!). An extra like that is just the icing on top of the cake! Can highly recommend anyone to travel to Cleburne Texas to get their Dodge/Jeep/Ram vehicles at Lone Star.

Mark A Godley, TX
 
April 9th 2016
 
Assisted by  Iva Smith

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the best experience I had a dealership. I went in and told Robert Boling what I was hoping to purchase. I was upfront about what I could afford and what could fit in by budget. Robert was able to get what I wanted and very quickly with the "haggling". Great Experience....Highly Recommend.

Bryan W Granbury, TX
 
April 9th 2016
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

A can do and will do dealership that cares for its customer with respect through excellence.

Johnathan S
 
April 8th 2016
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr Wooten was a very good salesmen and got the deal done. I was very pleased

Darrell s Itasca, TX
 
April 1st 2016
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Enjoyed the experience with this dealership.

John B Burleson, TX
 
March 30th 2016
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very courteous & attentive. My salesman was Brad Hulsey whom I found to be very professional & friendly. Thank you for a good experience!

Suzanne S Grandview, TX
 
March 29th 2016
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Brad was really good helping me get the best deal that I needed. He sold me & my family two cars in the last 2 months :) He was the nicest sales man that we have ever had!

Jamie W
 
March 28th 2016
 
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Teresa was patient and very helpful. Any question I had she was able to answer or better yet go find the answers for me. I really appreciate how friendly the staff was to my parents. Things were very clear and easy to understand from the time we walked in the showroom floor. Thank you so much.

Ray G Alvarado, TX
 
March 28th 2016
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Fast friendly service they have made the experience pleasant

Johnny M Cleburne, TX
 
March 26th 2016
Assisted by  Iva Smith

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for helping us get a new ride.

Vivian H Joshua, TX
 
March 25th 2016
 
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Staff worked with me to get payment I needed, in a vehicle I so desperately wanted. Awesome experience from start to finish!

Jennifer W Grand Saline, TX
 
March 25th 2016
Assisted by  Iva Smith

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Super experience, as always! Everything was easy and went superbly!

Tina W

Ms W
 
March 23rd 2016
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Bobby and Juan have always been great to deal with thats why I don't mind driving 2 hours one way to be treated like family and royalty. Great job guys thanks!

kenny Sachse, TX
 
March 23rd 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

My sales lady was fabulous!! Very attentive and got me exactly what I wanted!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone of my friends!!!

Iva S Fort Worth, TX
 
March 22nd 2016
 
Assisted by  Iva Smith

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Josh was very patient, understanding and made me feel comfortable and taken care of when I was nervous about getting my first car. I would highly recommend him to anyone and there isn't a high enough rating to give his services.

Sarah R Cleburne, TX
 
March 22nd 2016
 
Assisted by Josh White

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesman that help me was so great I will send everyone I knw to buy a car from him.

Cindy
 
March 22nd 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for helping us into our new car!

Wendy C Joshua, TX
 
March 21st 2016
 
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve has sold many vehicles to our family. He is an amazing and friendly salesman. Definitely will recommend him to anyone.

D S Galveston, TX
 
March 16th 2016
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

My issue with the service department is from a previous experience, not this visit.

Stevan G Cleburne, TX
 
March 15th 2016
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Worked with Juan and he did everything he could to make sure we could get a car. Was a great experience and would recommend anyone looking to go to him.

Katherine Cleburne, TX
 
March 14th 2016
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve my man Steve. Thank you for jumping mountains and trains and clouds to help me get this new Jeep. You did a amazing job by going above and beyond. Keep up the great job in all you do. I give you 100 stars!!!

M Y Cleburne, TX
 
March 14th 2016
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

STEVE WOOTEN IS THE BEST. I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK.

Mr K Cleburne, TX
 
March 11th 2016
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

They have always provided excellent service, for ir family.

Michelle Joshua, TX
 
March 10th 2016
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to Brad Hulsey and all the other guys at LoneStar for all your hard work and commitment to get me into my Jeep! I love it!

Jessica M Grandview, TX
 
March 10th 2016
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve wooten is always a pleasure to do business with.

Mr Debaun Burleson, TX
 
March 9th 2016
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you to Teresa and her team at Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for working with us on getting the new truck.

Kenny and Missy Key
 
March 6th 2016
Assisted by  Teresa Molands

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Third vehicle purchased here and will continue doing business here when I buy. It makes buying a vehicle which is usually an awful experience almost a pleasure. The great new facility makes it even better and always ask for fresh cookies, they will accommodate.

Ricky C Woodway, TX
 
March 5th 2016
 
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey

4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

Josh was great. Handled my trade in and the price negotiations over the phone so I could work. He had it ready to go as soon as I was able to get there.

Duane P Cleburne, TX
 
March 5th 2016
 
Assisted by Josh White

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

They are awesome people. Great customer service!

Bristen
 
March 5th 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan is an amazing and very knowledgeable Salesman who took the time to ensure this was a satisfying buying experience. I will definately be buying my next car from him again. Customer Service at its finest.

Melissa Venus, TX
 
March 3rd 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesman Steve Wooten was extremely helpful. Went out of his way to make sure we were able to get what we needed

Wilmoth V Cleburne, TX
 
February 28th 2016
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

Juan was really nice and helped out a lot.

Joseph
 
February 27th 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I was not planning on buying a car today (just looking) saw the car that I purchased and no price on window. So went in for some information the rest is history!! Steve was my sales person. He went over and above making sure that I walked out a very happy customer. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and made sure all my questions were answered. There was no pressure to buy. I will be recommending them and Steve. A happy customer!!

Kendra S Cleburne, TX
 
February 26th 2016
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan Arreola should be the salesman that all your employees go to, Not only is he a great salesman but knows how to treat his customers, Juan has great respect not only for his customers but for all his fellow associate's. Juan is a very up front individual while trying his best to get you everything you want on your truck or car. Please let this man know he did a great job. When I buy another truck I will find Juan Arreola to sale me that truck.

David OSTEEN Morgan, TX
 
February 26th 2016
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

They worked so hard to get my new car in my price range and were so nice when I kept changing my mind:)

Lindsay L Joshua, TX
 
February 25th 2016
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Really happy and would recommend to ppl

Hector
 
February 23rd 2016
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good team here. Friendly,no pressure. And a great experience from top to bottom

David D Granbury, TX
 
February 20th 2016
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Bradley was very nice and handle are deal with great respect. He made are deal were we could get into this jeep. I would refer Bradley to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Joyce W Alvarado, TX
 
February 19th 2016
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I traveled over 3 hours to do business with Lone Star, thats how amazing they were. My salesman was very hard working and was able to meet every one of my requests. He was very professional and personable, I highly recommend Steve Wooten. Parts was a great experience as well. They were very knowledgable worked with me to get the parts I wanted on my truck. Well done Lone Star!

Mr D Conroe, TX
 
February 18th 2016
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks so much for all of your help! Juan spent a lot of time helping me choose a vehicle. Thanks also to Mr. Russell for all of your support to the community!

Samantha Cleburne, TX
 
February 15th 2016
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Tough negotiators but happy with Salesman Juan!

Jason Cleburne, TX
 
February 13th 2016
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience with Bradley, he was kind & knowledgeable about my car buying needs. Thank you Bradley, I love my DODGE!!

Mary H Joshua, TX
 
February 12th 2016
Assisted by Bradley Hulsey

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely loved the customer service! They have found a customer for life!

Christye M Burleson, TX
 
February 10th 2016
Assisted by Josh White


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve Wooten was so much fun and professional to work with, He made the process of buying a truck easier, Steve is always personable and upbeat in his nature. We had a very pleasant experience working with him and the others in the management staff, we highly recommend this dealership!!

Nancy Read And Stylle Read
 
February 8th 2016
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

Great truck. Good experience.

Bill A Weatherford, TX
 
February 5th 2016
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Was a good experience like the first time I got a car from here

Christpher Fort Worth, TX
 
February 1st 2016
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

From introduction of salesman. To question and answer about two vehicles. With excellent informative answers of salesman.

I was able to decide on a vehicle. So I returned the next day with a test drive and through creative financial two step bought a car.

Peregrina R Joshua, TX
 
January 15th 2016
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The best car purchase experience I have ever experienced!!! My salesman, Gene Grogan was exceptional! His calm demeanor, knowledge and experience made my purchase painless. David in financial ironed out some rough spots for me with my trade-in. A wonderful group of people ar rhis dealership!

Denise L Cleburne, TX
 
January 10th 2016
Assisted by Gene Grogan

4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

Very helpful people. Car buying is never fun, but Kyle worked hard to make it as pleasant as possible.

leslie R Glen Rose, TX
 
January 5th 2016
 
Assisted by Kyle Porter


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Third Car we have purchased and we keep going back because of the amazing customer service.

Preston & Katricia G Cleburne, TX
 
January 5th 2016
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr.Wooton handled everything with a upbeat attitude. He was very professional and treated us like old friends. Our next vehicle will come from there.

Mr & Mrs Clifford Williams Cleburne, TX
 
January 4th 2016
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a quick, no hassle buying experience. The sales team was awesome!

ckark b Irving, TX
 
January 2nd 2016
 
Assisted by Kyle Porter


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for all of your help! I love my new car!

Jody K Keene, TX
 
December 29th 2015
 
Assisted by Gene Grogan

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent dealership! Great staff and service!

Joe B
 
December 23rd 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I blame Steve for my experience at Lone Star

Buying a new truck from Steve was very easy- I told him what I wanted and how I wanted to trade

We then got it done

Everyone at Lone Star new car/truck sales and service has always been great

Mr L
 
December 18th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan and Steve were wonderful, honest and very helpful!

Thank you guys so much!

Happy Holidays!

Brittinee Cleburne, TX
 
December 15th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

we wished we would have known they wanted a pix!!!! lol our sales person was EXCELLENT in every way!!!

Charles Godley, TX
 
December 13th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I was a pleasant experience

William Nemo, TX
 
December 12th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I LOVE MY JOURNEY! A BIG THANKS to Bill Rice for helping us find the perfect ride for our family.

Bethany P Morgan, TX
 
December 12th 2015
 
Assisted by Bill Rice

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks again Steve Wooten. This makes the 7th vehicle purchased from Steve and Lonestar thru out the years and as always they hit it out the park!!!!! Thanks again Happy Holidays to you all

Mr & Mrs R Schexnayder Alvarado, TX
 
December 9th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Bill worked with us in ever aspect of the sale. We would not hesitate to

come back to him if we ever need another vehicle.

Jerry W Cleburne, TX
 
December 8th 2015
 
Assisted by Bill Rice

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome crew! Really work with you to get the vehicle of your dreams. Will definitely recommend to others.

Martin G
 
December 4th 2015
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Gene did awesome with getting me into the truck I wanted and making all the numbers work. Thanks for all the help.

Robert T Meridian, TX
 
December 4th 2015
Assisted by Gene Grogan

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan did an excellent job getting us in the vehicle we wanted and payments we could afford

Joe A Cleburne, TX
 
November 30th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan was very helpful. I recommend this dealership.

Pedro
 
November 28th 2015
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

We thoroughly enjoyed our new vehicle purchase experience at Lone Star Autoplex in Cleburne Texas. All personnel were very professional and pleasant to deal with especially our great sales person Juan Arreola! I would highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends!

John H Cleburne, TX
 
November 19th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

Juan in used cars was easy and professional to work with.

Walter Cleburne, TX
 
November 14th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the second vehicle I have bought from lone star dodge.

I believe I am treated like a family member there. Before I purchased my new vehicles, I used the parts department to upgrade my other vehicles that I previously owned. With the service and professional and friendly staff why would anyone want to buy a vehicle anywhere else.

Dana K Keene, TX
 
November 13th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This was one of the easiest truck buying experiences I have ever had. Everyone was great to deal with and didn't play any games.

Brant B Stovall Burleson, TX
 
November 12th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

By far the best experience I have had buying a vehicle. Sale rep was very knowledgeable and "up-front" with how the whole process would work.

Ms P Rio Vista, TX
 
November 9th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing dealership!! Our sales guy was awesome and very honest!!

Mr & Mrs Nathan Holbert Granbury, TX
 
November 9th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience from start to finish!

Jennifer R Joshua, TX
 
November 7th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my second truck from Lone Star, always an outstanding experience

Mr Christiaan Evans Burleson, TX
 
November
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

#6 vehicle purchased very satisfied ,thank you !

Eddie R
 
October 31st 2015
 
Assisted by Bill Rice

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

A third truck from Lone Star. We keep coming back!

Mr & Mrs Jim C Morgan, TX
 
October 26th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve got us exactly what we wanted . Thanks again Steve Wooten

Mr & Mrs Andy Gill Rio Vista, TX
 
October 17th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very nice people to work with!

Paula Cleburne, TX
 
October 16th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

What an outstanding experience! I've bought many vehicles throughout the years and this was by far the best experience. Knowledgable and friendly sales staff, no pressure sales, great trade-in value, easy finance arrangements. The new showroom and associated building are comfortable without being overwhelming.

Richard b Euless, TX
 
October 16th 2015
Assisted by Meagan Danley

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Been thinking about getting a new truck. Had the old one in for repairs and decided now was the time to go ahead and get something newer. Very helpful finding what I wanted. Very friendly staff.

Janine M Alvarado, TX
 
October 15th 2015
Assisted by Travis Mackey


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

What an awesome experience!

Alicia Boyd, TX
 
October 10th 2015
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the most relaxing and satisfying car buying experience of our lives! They had a model with the exact features we requested (and then some!), and then made us an unbelievably great deal on it. Better yet, we were treated like family, not only during the buying process, but also when we come back for scheduled maintenance. Bottom line: we went in to buy a truck, and left not only with a vehicle that exceeded our expectations, but with new friends as well. We highly recommend them.

Barbara Robertson Cleburne, TX
 
October 7th 2015


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

What a great dealership.....gives a feeling of family, from the fresh baked cookies to the delivery of our new RAM truck! Bradley, our salesman, is fantastic...knowledgeable and compassionate. He introduced us to the whole team (finance, service, ...).

Ok I have to admit....we went back and bought a grand Cherokee too!

john and Linda Phillabaum Cleburne, TX
 
October 7th 2015


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The sales personal were very nice and got things done all the way through the delivery process. I was very satisfied with the service and the product!

Mr and Mrs Kevin Gauntt Burleson, TX
 
October 6th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan cannot be beat. He will always shoot straight with you and will not give up until he presents the absolute best deal he can put together. He works on your behalf and management backs him up. Can't ask for more than that from a dealership. And the owner is on site daily which is impressive. Keeps it a great small town experience.

Tony & Darcus Grandview, TX
 
October 5th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan Arriola was very great and very professional. He worked very hard to get my boyfriend and I what we wanted and needed. We didn't have to ask for GAP insurance, they included everything. They worked very outstandingly with the bank and I have never had such a great car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I have ever met. My boyfriend and I feel like we got a wonderful deal and love our car. Juan will get the job done for sure!

Velora Cleburne, TX
 
October 5th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

will be the only dealership i do business with from here on out

Joe S
 
October 5th 2015
 
Assisted by Travis Mackey

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan Arreola was great to work with, in fact after telling our daughter about our experience she went the next day and bought a Dodge Dart from Juan Arreola. Thank you for making our car buying experience so wonderful. My wife and I love our new car.

Rusty Joshua, TX
 
October 2nd 2015
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The staff was great and very helpful. Made sure I left a happy customer!

Ms Sandy Cleburne, TX
 
September 30th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I feel like purchasing my vehicle was a total win/win transaction! I am super pleased with my overall experience! Thank you!

linda t Glen Rose, TX
 
September 30th 2015
 
Assisted by Don Deal

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very nice folks work hard to get the deal done right.

cassandra e
 
September 24th 2015
 
Assisted by Don Deal

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

great people and experience:) very happy

Lynn t Itasca, TX
 
September 23rd 2015
 
Assisted by Bill Rice

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience...Juan was knowledgeable and very helpful during the buying process.

Michelle Midlothian, TX
 
September 19th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

As always Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a pleasure to do business with.

S L
 
September 16th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

this is my 5th vehicle from lone star

Mr lonnie v Cleburne, TX
 
September 12th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Don deal did an execellent job in finding the right truck for the right price. I will defiantly come back! Thank you don!

kaylee k Cleburne, TX
 
September 10th 2015
 
Assisted by Don Deal

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you great people fast service very respectful get the job done well

Charles H
 
September 8th 2015
 
Assisted by Joe Carrillo

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Hassle free buying experience for me.

Lester VD Cleburne, TX
 
September 8th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great customer service, very detailed and information on our new car. Very friendly definitely my place to get my next car, thank you and keep up the great service.

Arturo Grand Prairie, TX
 
September 5th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

very excellent service nice employees

Mrs R Granbury, TX
 
September 3rd 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

My car buying experience was handled very profesionally and

Pleasantly, and overall went very well!

Mr Jack I Whitney, TX
 
September 3rd 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

We have been Lone Star customers for several years, they have always gone the extra mile to make our dreams come true. From sales to finance to service they are a total win win!!

Mr & Mrs Audie J Cleburne, TX
 
September 2nd 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything went smooth got exactly what I wanted great experience great people to deal with.

Kent F
 
September 1st 2015
 
Assisted by Joe Carrillo

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I was very happy with gene and the timely service I received.

Charles K Cleburne, TX
 
August 31st 2015
Assisted by Gene Grogan

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Would highly recommend this dealership to future customers!!

Amy Alvarado, TX
 
August 29th 2015
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience as always thanks Steve.

Ross D
 
August 27th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful experience working with this dealership and our salesman today!!!

Lewis & Kelly Leander, TX
 
August 19th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great team to work with. Thanks to everyone at Lone Star for a great day and great deal!

Ms E
 
August 18th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Nice cars, good prices, and excellent service.

Jacob Cleburne, TX
 
August 15th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

everyone was very helpful making our purchase possible. A great place t buy an auto.

tom t Higden, AR
 
August 15th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything went easy. Great experience.

Mr Charles R
 
August 12th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great Experience! I said great:) 5 words

Mr Tye Espanet Joshua, TX
 
August 7th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience, low pressure atmosphere with professional staff.

Mr Dwight F Whitney, TX
 
August 6th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Really appreciated the work Steve put into getting my car!! This is my 5th vehicle to buy from Lonestar, so these guys must be doing something right! Thanks again! Love my car!

Missy B
 
August 5th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan made is so hassle free . It was great! I will be back for my next car too guarantee!

Joyce Denise Peters Cleburne, TX
 
August 3rd 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

If you want quality and friendly service Lone Star is above and beyond that. I tell you I have bought cars all over DFW this was the easiest experience I have ever had Joe my salesman was so patient and helpful with me and my wife. We highly recommend Lone Star if you great service and the best deals in DFW. Thanks again for an easy experience on my truck purchase. Alvin S.

Alvin S
 
August 2nd 2015
 
Assisted by Joe Carrillo

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent employees! Very good service.

Blanca b Grandview, TX
 
July 31st 2015
 
Assisted by Joe Carrillo


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I like my truck alot

tyler s
 
July 29th 2015
 
Assisted by Don Deal

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe was my salesman, he was very professional and polite. He was very knowledgeable and answered every question we had, if I ever purchase a new car hopefully Joe will be my salesman again! Very enjoyable experience!!!

Ryan M Cleburne, TX
 
July 25th 2015
 
Assisted by Joe Carrillo

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Not only did we get a great car, the customer service was astounding. I will not go to another dealership.

Kimberly L Alvarado, TX
 
July 23rd 2015
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Love this team. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Lone Star.

Donna R Whitney, TX
 
July 21st 2015
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan was friendly and proffesional. He was very helpful and timely in resolving a problem with our papers. We will definitely ask for him next time we buy a vehicle.

Timothy R Blum, TX
 
July 21st 2015
 
Assisted by Joe Carrillo

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Made us feel at home from the start.

micheal k Rio Vista, TX
 
July 20th 2015
 
Assisted by Don Deal

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very easy buying process and a pleasure to deal with!

Monty B Rio Vista, TX
 
July 20th 2015
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I dealt with Stephen and David and they are absolutely amazing and work hard

Jason B Cleburne, TX
 
July 18th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Grand Cherokee! Great customer service. Thank you Dan, Kim, and Meagan!!!!!!

Beth w
 
July 18th 2015
 
Assisted by Meagan Danley

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Don Deal is an absolute Godsend!! He got me all there was to have (well except the gas card that would've made this deal the absolute perfect 1 for sure, but oh well:-() the fact remains he has earned all my future bussiness along with any & all referalls because i truely feel Anyone looking for a vehicle should thank their lucky stars to have him assist you with the process, Just can't say enough good about him , fair, straight to work for you and doesn't stop until you have the very best deal possible, an Outstandingly great job Don, Thank You!!

donovan e Burleson, TX
 
July 16th 2015
 
Assisted by Don Deal

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly Sales Team. Easy Transaction.

Mervin Ensor Covington, TX
 
July 10th 2015
Assisted by David Fuentez

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

It's the best dealership in this area. Friendly people and good customer service.

Kelly D Cleburne, TX
 
July 10th 2015
 
Assisted by ARLENE KRESS


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with my experience at lone star dodge. Happy with my purchase.

John Keene, TX
 
July 7th 2015
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

highly recommend, low pressure, great experience

Randall w Cleburne, TX
 
July 7th 2015
 
Assisted by Don Deal

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a wonderful experience buying my new car from Lone Store Dodge in Cleburne, TX. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Excellent customer service.

Tanya T Glen Rose, TX
 
July 6th 2015
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Don and Arlene work har and Darlene worked hard to get the deal through which was much appreciated I thin I thank them for their hard work

jerry d Alvarado, TX
 
July 5th 2015
 
Assisted by Don Deal

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Lone star is an amazing place to go if you are a first time buyer they will do everything possible to get you into a car. Joe did magic and got us into a 2015 dodge and it was a great decision. I definitely recommend lone star in Cleburne.

Steven L Alvarado, TX
 
July 5th 2015
 
Assisted by Joe Carrillo

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Love my new jeep and love this place!

Brittany A Glen Rose, TX
 
July 3rd 2015
Assisted by David Fuentez

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

We loved everything our new car

Mr tim w Alvarado, TX
 
July 3rd 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Best car buying experience ever. Megan was great. No pressure, found exactly what I was looking for!

Merissa c
 
July 1st 2015
 
Assisted by Meagan Danley

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The sales associate was very helpful, friendly, and made sure i was satisfied. I.was very pleased with him !!!

Darrell s Itasca, TX
 
July 1st 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

If you want or need a new car or truck Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the dealership you need to visit, ask for Bill Rice.

Tim K Joshua, TX
 
June 30th 2015
 
Assisted by Bill Rice

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Lone Stare Dodge has always been good. to me.

Ken H
 
June 19th 2015
 
Assisted by David Fuentez

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

David Fuentez was very courteous and helpful, professional. made buying a car a breeze.Thank you Lone Star Dodge. There was no high pressure from the finance dept (David) to add things we didn't need. Very impressed..

Linda R Cleburne, TX
 
June 19th 2015
 
Assisted by David Fuentez

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service. I would recommend them to anyone. They make it so easy to buy a car I Will definitely be back for my next one.

Jeremy H Venus, TX
 
June 18th 2015
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience at Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Cleburne, Texas. The sales person, Kyle Porter was so very helpful in finding the Jeep for me! I thank you and really do love my new blue Jeep!! :)

Tracy P Granbury, TX
 
June 17th 2015
 
Assisted by Kyle Porter

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience kyle was so understanding and went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and we are!!! Extremely friendly staff thank you so much a customer for good

Dennis H
 
June 17th 2015
 
Assisted by Kyle Porter

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I'll be back when I want to purchase another vehicle.

Marti L
 
June 16th 2015
 
Assisted by David Fuentez

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I would to thank you for donote to Sara cole Band acc

Mr & Mrs Cole
 
June 13th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Awesome service

Chelsea
 
June 11th 2015
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Made it very easy to get my new vehicle.

William Q Alvarado, TX
 
June 7th 2015
 
Assisted by David Fuentez

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Go see Steve Wooten for a great deal! He is an awesome salesman and will work to get you in a great dodge vehicle! Love my Dodge and Lone Star Auto in Cleburne Tx! Where they treat you like family!

Tim Wooten
 
June 1st 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from Lone Star Dodge and we have dealt with more than one sales person. Every purchasing experience we have had with Lone Star has been a good one although one sales person was less than acceptable. That person is no longer with Lone Star because they expect nothing but the best. I would have to say that Steve Wooten would be our favorite of all, we have developed a close bond with him over the years; he makes buying a car fun and enjoyable. The entire crew here go the extra mile to make sure you get what you want and won't give up trying until you say so. These guys and gals have our business as long as we and they are around.

Mr & Mrs Audie J Cleburne, TX
 
May 30th 2015


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great and professional staff.

Frank M
 
May 29th 2015
 
Assisted by ARLENE KRESS

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great Dealer I will always buying my new Dodges there

Mr G
 
May 29th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

They took care of me worked hard to meet my needs

Mr &jeff k Burleson, TX
 
May 27th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

We highly recommend Lone Star Dodge! Love the service!

Karen W Weatherford, TX
 
May 20th 2015
 
Assisted by Bill Rice

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesman was a great guy. Would highly recommend.

angela g Maypearl, TX
 
May 19th 2015
 
Assisted by Gene Grogan


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

easiest low pressure car buying experience I have ever had, deal was done with integrity and efficiency, no haggling, highest recommendation

Randall w Cleburne, TX
 
May 19th 2015
 
Assisted by Gene Grogan

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a quick and super easy buying experience with Don Deal!! ????. Highly recommend Mr. Deal!

Sara M Cleburne, TX
 
May 16th 2015
 
Assisted by ARLENE KRESS

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I have been pleased with everyone I have had the pleasure to work with. I have bought 3 vehicles from LDJ and will continue to return with all of vehicles needs.

Samantha C Cleburne, TX
 
May 14th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was super friendly and kind. Steve was an awesome sales person and even dealt with our not-so-calm children. Definitely recommending friends and family

Mr & Mrs Billy & Nicole Shannon Cleburne, TX
 
May 12th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Quick and trouble free experience.

Robert B Joshua, TX
 
May 10th 2015
 
Assisted by David Fuentez

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a very positive experience all around! Highly recommend this car dealer! Thanks so much!

Mr & Mrs Robert Mc Burleson, TX
 
May 7th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the best experience I've ever had at any dealership.

Mr & Mrs Bret W
 
May 7th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience no pressure

Richard and Rene W Liberal, KS
 
May 5th 2015
Assisted by Bill Rice

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful and personable

Amber D
 
April 26th 2015
 
Assisted by ARLENE KRESS

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great dealership, professional staff, nice car!

Mr & Mrs Robert M Godley, TX
 
April 20th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I'm loving me new jeep!!!!

Cymbre p Burleson, TX
 
April 19th 2015
Assisted by ARLENE KRESS

4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

Overall good experience. All personnel knowledgeable and experienced.

Brian H Grandview, TX
 
April 9th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good experience, would recommend this dealership to my friends

Randy W Weatherford, TX
 
April 8th 2015
Assisted by ARLENE KRESS

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Steve was very knowledgeable and thorough explaining the operation of our new vehicle. He also made the "new car buying" experience very enjoyable.

Mr and Mrs David P Burleson, TX
 
April 7th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

In and out with exactly what we wanted. Perfect car purchase experience!

Mr & R Hico, TX
 
April 5th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

a very good experience all the way around.

Joe J
 
April 3rd 2015
 
Assisted by ARLENE KRESS

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I am on my 9th vehicle and never had an experience buying a car like I did this time! I never thought buying a car could be fun.

Sherri Hogan Joshua, TX
 
April 2nd 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Well I'd first of all like to thank Mr. Steve Wooten for a wonderful truck buying expirence. Steve is a great guy and I highly recommend that anyone looking to purchase a vehicle talk to him. I'm greatful to have met such a wonderful group of people. Everyone at Lone Star took me and my son in a treated us like family. Thank you once again for all of your hard work.

Dennis P Elkhart, IN
 
March 31st 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The Sales Consultant Stephen Wooten could not have been better. He worked to get everything I wanted and did so. Yes, it was a "Good Day" for me and I amm indebted to Lone Star for having such as Stephen on their sales staff. Thank You, Thank You.

Robert D
 
March 28th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Love our new car!!!

Coronado family Crowley, TX
 
March 27th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The entire process was great. The sales people did an awesome job in getting me into a good truck, with the price range that I was aiming for. I would definitely recommend LoneStar to anyone wanting to buy new nice vehicles.

CH Underwood Venus, TX
 
March 21st 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve Wooten is a fantastic salesman who knows what the ideal vehicle buying expirence should be and I would highly recomend him to anyone and everyone looking for a new vehicle. I would also like to say that everyone at this dealership is extremely nice and friendly. It has been an excellent expirence and I'm greatful to have had such excellent service.

Dennis P Elkhart, IN
 
March 19th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very helpful and we are so happy with our new truck.

Barry and Donna Merrill Glen Rose, TX
 
March 17th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very professional and efficient. Arlene was very helpful and prompt. Gene was upfront and patience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I had the best car buying experience in buying my Dodge truck, I have had in 30 yrs. I'm truly enjoying my truck.

Thomas G Plano, TX
 
March 14th 2015
Assisted by ARLENE KRESS

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience was wonderful. My salesman was Steve Wooten, he is the best. He helped me so much. Robert Russell in finance was great. He got me a fantastic finance rate and my payments are what I can afford. This was the best experience in buying a truck I have ever had.

Linda O Cleburne, TX
 
March 11th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan A. did an excellent job of helping us find the truck we wanted. The entire experience was painless and the finance manager explained everything to a tee. We will definitely recommend Lone Star Autoplex to others as well as being repat customers in the future! Thanks Lone Star!

Jay U Venus, TX
 
March 7th 2015
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve Wooten helped me and was fantastic. The best salesman ever! He got me what I wanted and I got an excellent deal. Also Robert and David in finance were awesome. They explained everything to me and got me a great interest rate. I highly recommend Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep.. They are the best.

Linda O Cleburne, TX
 
March 6th 2015


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

The best dealership you can go to. My wife eill he so suprise.

Paul S Keene, TX
 
March 4th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

They are a great team that got us in what we wanted with what we had.

Louie F Cleburne, TX
 
March 2nd 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten


4 Star Rating
 
Good Overall Experience

Good experience all around. 4th. time to buy here, no pressure to buy. salesman ; Steve Wooten he is like your friend not a salesman.

Van C
 
February 24th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

when we arrived we were greeted as sown as we got out of our car and all the time that we were there they made sure that we were take care of

Ronald & darlene
 
February 22nd 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan was very helpful and understanding of our inquiries and concerns. Very good experience.

Armando R Cleburne, TX
 
February 21st 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience was excellent and we are very happy with the customer service and with our new car!!!!

David Cleburne, TX
 
February 16th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Couldn't ask for a better dealership for my first vehicle.

Salvador
 
February 16th 2015
 
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

They went above and beyond for me!! I am highly satisfied with the level of service and hospitality that was given to me!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new vehicle!!

Amanda H Cleburne, TX
 
February 15th 2015
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve is great! Upfront honest salesman, best you can ask for!

Mrs M
 
February 9th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a over all great experience . The process was very easy and not high pressuring at all. Our salesmen was very informative answered all our questions found us what we were looking for and made sure we got a great deal. He was very nice and made the total experience very pleasant . The finance Guy was very informative and answered all our questions paper work went very smoothly. We love our new Dodge Journey Crossroad ,we will definitely go back to Lone Star Dodge in Clebrune for our next vehicle. Thank you for making it such and easy process. The Pattersons.

Mr & Mrs Grady P Joshua, TX
 
February 8th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great Experience with the staff at Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Robert Boling was my sales person, we was quick to listen to my needs and find a new car that met all of my requirements. Robert made sure that I received the best customer service possible. I will use Robert and Lone Star Dodge for all of my vehicle needs from now on.

Robert J Rio Vista, TX
 
February 7th 2015
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

We love the car and Steve was awesome, along with the service department!!!

Mr & Mrs Hendrix Waco, TX
 
January 31st 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Nice job all the way around, Thanks Stephen !

Mr Donnie S Cleburne, TX
 
January 31st 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Very Friendly, No High Pressure, Lacy & Robert did a great job. Highly recommended

Ronnie D
 
January 28th 2015
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Stephen Wooten was very easy to work with.

Melanie R Grandview, TX
 
January 28th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I would like to say from the moment we walked in the experience was simply AMAZING!!! They even had a play area which made it nice for our granddaughter to play while she was with us. Bill Rice our salesman was simply wonderful not pushy at all he was quick, and knowledgeable.....

Scott T Hillsboro, TX
 
January 26th 2015
 
Assisted by Bill Rice


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was nice and helpful

Nelly R Cleburne, TX
 
January 24th 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the second truck I have purchased at Lone Star. My salesman, Bill Rice, was great to work with. He found me the truck I wanted with no hassles or gimmicks. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Christine P Alvarado, TX
 
January 19th 2015
 
Assisted by Bill Rice

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

They went out of their way to get me into the truck I wanted

David H Joshua, TX
 
January 12th 2015
 
Assisted by David Fuentez


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

All the staff are friendly, respectful. And no pressure to buy a vehicle or services you don't want! Nice difference from some other dealerships I have been to.

Jeff C
 
January 10th 2015
 
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Love my sales rep, he's awesome!! I love my new ride!! Definitely recommend !!

Asului O Grand Prairie, TX
 
January 7th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my 3rd vehicle I purchased from Lone Star. Working with Steve was a pleasure. He asked a few questions and next thing i knew there was the truck I was looking for, The entire dealership experience from sales to finance to service department was excellent.

Mr S Cleburne, TX
 
January 6th 2015
 
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Juan did an excellent job in finding what suited our needs.

Dean W Cleburne, TX
 
January 4th 2015
Assisted by  Juan Arreola

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

A no stress truck deal, go figure! Thanks Steve, and thank you Dan you guys are the best.

Mr & Mrs Robertson Cleburne, TX
 
January 3rd 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Wooten did an awesome job.

Mr Joe Jones Gatesville, TX
 
January 2nd 2015
Assisted by  Steve Wooten


5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Second vehicle from them....Robert Boling sold us both vehicles! He stayed late with my husband to make sure he got the truck he wanted and they worked with us to get the BEST deal! AWESOME EXPERIENCE -TIMES 2!!!

Mark & Amanda M
 
December 31st 2014
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience with this dealership!!

Holly F Blum, TX
 
December 28th 2014
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Me Rice was a good salesman and a great guy

Sam S Cleburne, TX
 
December 24th 2014
 
Assisted by Bill Rice

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This dealership is excellent. We were greeted very promptly by Mr. Steve Wooten and he took great care of us during our short time here. After shopping almost the entire DFW metroplex, we stopped by Lone Star Autoplex and ended our search successfully. Steve Wooten is very honest, extremely professional, knowledgeable about his inventory and truly enjoys what he does.

I highly recommend Lone Star Autoplex in Cleburne, TX.

Wes & Nikki L Lancaster, TX
 
December 24th 2014
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

I started my experience by looking at the website. Arlene Kress responded right away. I went in the next day to test drive a few cars and she introduced me to Gene Grogan. He to was helpful, but Arlene stayed with me through the whole process and helped me find my perfect car met ting all my needs financially and as a grandparent! Go see them. This is my 4th vehicle my family has purchased from Lone Star Autoplex, they have never let me down.

Carolyne M Itasca, TX
 
December 22nd 2014
Assisted by ARLENE KRESS

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

every thing in the process starting with salesman Steve Wooten to talking with owner of Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep was very pleasant.finance was very smooth an quick.i enjoyed the experience an would recommend this dealership to anyone.thank all of u

Ronny B Ronny B
 
December 20th 2014
Assisted by  Steve Wooten

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

This was by far the best experience buying a vehicle EVER ! Robert ( both , Boling and Russell ) were great . Mr. Boling actually took the time to show my wife every feature of the car , ( something no one had ever done before).

Shawn F Granbury, TX
 
December 8th 2014
Assisted by Robert Boling

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly sales staff. We are happy with our purchase.

Jack B Grandview, TX
 
December 4th 2014
Assisted by David Fuentez

5 Star Rating
 
Excellent Overall Experience