My Vehicles () |
Sales: (817) 506-7553
Service: (817) 506-7934
Parts: (817) 760-0891
Commercial: (817) 506-4591

Meet The Staff

Dan Danley

Dan Danley

Store Owner

Grab one of our homemade cookies, a cup of coffee and come visit with our fearless leader Dan Danley.

Whether he’s telling you a story from his 25 years in the car business or his days of growing up on a fishing boat, you’re sure to be entertained. Dan loves people and it’s obvious when you meet him. He’s very proud of his “team of employees,” his loyal customers and his community.

Dan and his wife, Kimberly, believe in giving back to a community that has been so good to them and their business. Dan leads his business the same way he leads his personal life by the “Golden Rule”. You will hear that phrase mentioned a lot around the dealership.

“It’s simple really…just do the right thing, the fair thing each and every time, and the business will follow,” says Dan.

Robert Russell
General Manager
817-645-3953 Ext. 44
Rrussell@lonestarcdj.com

Steve Rodriguez
Finance Manager
817-645-3953 Ext.65
Steve.rodriguez@lonestarcdj.com

Bobby Hansen
Sales Manager
817-645-3953 Ext. 59
Bobby.hansen@lonestarcdj.com

Robert Boling
Sales Consultant/Business Link
817-645-3953 Ext. 19
Robert.boling@lonestarcdj.com

Tristan Bassett
BDC
817-645-3953 Ext. 16
Tristan.bassett@lonestarcdj.com

Steve Wooten
Sales Consultant
817-645-3953 Ext. 24
Steve.wooten@lonestarcdj.com

Juan Arreola
Sales Consultant
817-645-3953 Ext. 27
Juan.Arreola@lonestarcdj.com

Meagan Danley
Sales Consultant
817-645-3953 Ext. 23
Meagan.danley@lonestarcdj.com

Teresa Molands
Sales Consultant
817-645-3953 Ext. 58
Teresa.molands@lonestarcdj.com

Morgan Emigh
Sales Consultant
817-645-3953 Ext. 25
Morgan.emigh@lonestarcdj.com

Braxton Higgins
Sales Consultant
817-645-3953 Ext. 64
Braxton.higgins@lonestarcdj.com

Welcome to Lone Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

LONE STAR CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM

2235 Main St. , Cleburne, TX76033
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (817) 506-7553

Service: (817) 506-7934

Parts: (817) 760-0891


Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8:30am-7:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am-7:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am-7:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am-7:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-7:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am-6:30pm
Sunday: Closed

adsfsdf